Craig Amundsen
Public Art Curator

Curtis Berg
Director of Security and Building Operations

Rosa Corral
Senior Registrar

Katie Covey
Director of Student Engagement and Programs

Emma Friend
Building and Technical Operations Assistant

Anastasia Koralewski
Assistant Events Coordinator

Floris Lafontant
Collections Associate

Madeeha Lamoreaux
Digital Content Specialist

Kate Linden
Retail Manager

Angelica Maier
Lisa and Jerry O’Brien Curatorial Fellow

Tracy McCall
Finance Manager

Diane Mullin
Senior Curator

Alejandra Peña Gutiérrez

Patti Phillips
Development Director

Laura Pilarski
Programs and Education Associate

Rosa Raarup
Development Associate

Susannah Schouweiler
Director of Marketing and Communications

Arielle Sonnenschein
Events Coordinator

Reggie Spanier

Gwen Sutter
Associate Director for Administration

Colleagues Advisory Board

Srdan Babovic

Colene Blank
Vice President and Associate Chief IP Counsel, 3M Innovative Properties Co.

Jane Blocker
Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts, UMN

Gary Christenson
Former Chief Medical Officer, Boynton Health Services, UMN (retired)

Fuller Cowles

Mary Anne Ebert
Community Volunteer

Cindy Ihlenfeld
Artist & Community Volunteer

Sara Janz

Nayana Jha
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor

Dennis Kim
President, EVS Engineering

Tom LaSalle
President, LaSalle Development Group

Sergio Manancero
President & Taproom Manager at La Doña Brewing

Eric Newman
Professor, Department of Neuroscience, Distinguished McKnight University Professor, UMN

Phil Rosenbloom

Shirin Saadat
Community Volunteer

Kay Thomas
International Education Administrator and Consultant

Robin Torgerson
Former 3M Executive, Community Volunteer

Amelious Whyte
Director of Public Engagement, College of Liberal Arts, UMN

Penny Winton (Lifetime Member)
Community Volunteer

Alejandra Peña Gutiérrez (Ex Officio)
Director, Weisman Art Museum